Our Committee‎ > ‎Sub-committees‎ > ‎


Convenor: Jennie Maher
To promote a positive image of The Australian Anglo Indian Association and organise appropriate events so that existing membership is catered for and new members are recruited.


Subcommittee Members: 
  • Myke Carvey
  • Ian & Bridget Fernandez
  • Sandy Williamson
  • Shirley Olliver
  • Danny McCarthy
  • Gwen Lewis
  • Heather Belchambers
  • Joy & John Gasper "Special Sub-Committee Members"

Interested in joining the Association?
We are always looking to extend our membership to those interested in joining!
For further information about our coming events, go to the Event Calendar.
Subpages (1): Life Member Badges